Constituency Map

Mid Dorset and North Poole is a beautiful constituency in the heart of Dorset.  It sits to the north of Poole, and includes rural and semi-rural areas across three local authorities of East Dorset, Poole and Purbeck.  It encompasses the communities of Bearwood, Bere Regis, Broadstone, Canford Heath, Colehill, Corfe Mullen, Lytchett Matravers, Merley, St Martin, Upton, Wareham and Wimborne.

Mid Dorset and North Poole within Dorset